Elementary 

image2.jpeg
Amy Heaton
2nd - 3rd Grade Teacher
amy@graceacademylions.org 
image4 (1).jpeg
Stacy Wagner
4th - 5th Grade Teachers
stacy@graceacademylions.org  

Middle School

image2 (2).jpeg
Rick Luense
Middle and High School History
rick@graceacademylions.org   
image1 (1).jpeg
Charla Ray
English and Math
charla@graceacademylions.org 

High School

image3 (1).jpeg
Tiffany Burnette
Middle and High School Science
tiffany@graceacademylions.org 
image0 (4).jpeg
Malynda Eger
Math, Spanish, and Forensics
malynda@graceacademylions.org 
images_edited.jpg
Coming Soon
English, Geography, and Health
image1.jpeg
Richard Webster
Electives and Personal Finance
richard@graceacademylions.org 

Support Staff and Art

image0 (6).jpeg
Ashley Jamison
Administrative Assistant
ashley@graceacademylions.org